S.noWebSite NameWebSite Url
1 Meeseva meeseva.ap.gov.in
2 Web land webland.ap.gov.in
3 EPDS epdsap.ap.gov.in
4 SERP www.serp.ap.gov.in
5 NREGS http://nrega.ap.gov.in/
6 TRICOR apobmms.cgg.gov.in
7 AP Online http://www.aponline.gov.in/apportal/Index_AP_TG.aspx
8 TW Educational Institutions http://twhostels.cgg.gov.in/
9 Scholarships Enrollment http://www.epass.cgg.gov.in
10 Tribal Welfare Department www.aptribes.gov.in
11 Women & Child Welfare Department http://wdcw.ap.nic.in/
12 National Rural Health Mission www.nrhm.gov.in
13 Horticulture Department horticulture.ap.nic.in
14 Mission for Integrated Development for Horticulture http://midh.gov.in/
15 AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT www.apagrisnet.gov.in
16 Itda Paderu http://www.itdapaderu.com/
17 Itda Srisailam http://itdasrisailam.com/
18 Itda Parvathipuram http://itdaparvathipuram.com/
19 Itda Rcvaram http://itdarcvaram.com/
20 Itda Krpuram http://itdakrpuram.com/
21 Itda Nellore http://itdanellore.com/